Fall Semester - 2018

August 16-17 Thursday-Friday Orientation
August 20 Monday Classes Begin
August 24 Friday End Restricted Drop
August 26 Sunday End Add Without Override
September 3 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
September 5 Wednesday Registration Closes - end of period for adding courses - last day for dropping courses without record entry, changes in grade option, and tuition and fee adjustment
October 15 Monday End Course Withdrawals ("W") Period, Repeat/Delete Deadline
November 17 Saturday Fall Recess Begins, No Classes Next Week
November 22-23 Thursday-Friday Holiday - University Offices Closed
November 26 Monday Classes Resume
December 7 Friday Last Day of Classes; University Withdrawal Deadline
December 10-14 Monday-Friday Final Examinations
December 14-15 Friday-Saturday Commencement
December 18 Tuesday Grades Due
December 24-26 Monday-Wednesday Holiday - University Offices Closed

Spring Semester 2019

January 1 Tuesday Holiday - University Offices Closed
January 17-18 Thursday-Friday Orientation, Advising and Registration for New Students
January 21 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed
January 22 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 25 Friday End Restricted Drop
January 27 Sunday End Add Without Override
February 6 Wednesday Registration Closes - end of period for adding courses - last day for dropping courses without record entry, changes in grade option, and tuition and fee adjustment
March 16 Saturday Spring Break Begins - No Classes Next Week
March 25 Monday End Course Withdrawal ("W") Period, Repeat/Delete Deadline
March 25 Monday Classes Resume
May 10 Friday Last Day of Classes; University Withdrawal Deadline
May 13-17 Monday-Friday Final Examinations
May 17-19 Friday - Sunday Commencement
May 21 Tuesday Grades Due

Summer Session - 2019

May 20 Monday 1st 4 Week and 12 Week Terms Begin
May 27 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
June 14 Friday 1st 4 Week Term Ends
June 17 Monday 2nd 4 Week Term and 8 Week Terms Begin
June 26 Wednesday Census
July 4 Thursday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
July 12 Friday 2nd 4 Week Term Ends
July 15 Monday 3rd 4 Week Term Begins
July 29 Monday Repeat/Delete Deadline
August 9 Friday 8 Week, 12 Week, and 3rd 4 Week Terms End
August 13 Tuesday Grades Due

 Fall Semester - 2019

August 22-23 Thursday-Friday Orientation
August 26 Monday Classes Begin
August 30 Friday End Restricted Drop
September 1 Sunday End Add Without Override
September 2 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
September 11 Wednesday Registration Closes - end of period for adding courses - last day for dropping courses without record entry, changes in grade option, and tuition and fee adjustment
October 21 Monday End Course Withdrawals ("W") Period, Repeat/Delete Deadline
November 23 Saturday Fall Recess Begins, No Classes Next Week
November 28-29 Thursday-Friday Holiday - University Offices Closed
December 2 Monday Classes Resume
December 13 Friday Last Day of Classes; University Withdrawal Deadline
December 16-20 Monday-Friday Final Examinations
December 20-21 Friday-Saturday Commencement
December 23 Monday Grades Due
December 25-27 Wednesday-Friday Holiday - University Offices Closed

Spring Semester - 2020

January 1 Wednesday Holiday - University Offices Closed
January 16-17 Thursday-Friday Orientation, Advising and Registration for New Students
January 20 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed
January 21 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 24 Friday End Restricted Drop
January 26 Sunday End Add Without Override
February 5 Wednesday Registration Closes - end of period for adding courses - last day for dropping courses without record entry, changes in grade option, and tuition and fee adjustment
March 14 Saturday Spring Break Begins - No Classes Next Week
March 23 Monday End Course Withdrawal ("W") Period, Repeat/Delete Deadline
March 23 Monday Classes Resume
May 8 Friday Last Day of Classes; University Withdrawal Deadline
May 11-15 Monday-Friday Final Examinations
May 15-17 Friday - Sunday Commencement
May 19 Tuesday Grades Due

Summer Session - 2020

May 18 Monday 1st 4 Week and 12 Week Terms Begin
May 25 Monday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
June 12 Friday 1st 4 Week Term Ends
June 15 Monday 2nd 4 Week Term and 8 Week Terms Begin
June 24 Wednesday Census
July 3 Friday Holiday - University Offices Closed - No Classes
July 10 Friday 2nd 4 Week Term Ends
July 13 Monday 3rd 4 Week Term Begins
July 27 Monday Repeat/Delete Deadline
August 7 Friday 8 Week, 12 Week, and 3rd 4 Week Terms End
August 11 Tuesday Grades Due